0468 711 227     info@bestnannies.com.au
 

Nanny Profile, BN20525

Here are basic details about the nanny. Now you can send a message to ask some questions or request additional information.

Ella-Rose

20 years, female
Coogee
English

About the nanny, additional skills, hobbies:
I am friendly, patient, understanding, reliable, positive, and approachable. I love children, and my compassionate nature and friendly personality make me get along with them in no time. I can keep children happy, and this quality makes me happy too. I enjoy developing kids emotionally, socially and physically, which is the main reason why I want this job. I have grown up in a large family with 4 siblings, the younger two being aged 6 and 7 and a godson who is 1. Since having the kids around from my early teens I have always been the babysitter for both my parents and my older sister along with other family and friends since I was 14, so I am very confident in having children under my care. Also, I am First Aid certified, fully vaccinated, have my WWCC and possess a current driver’s license with a clean driving record.
 

Maximum children: 4
 
Send a message

Minimum rates:
Evening babysitting: $35/hour
Day-time babysitting: $30/hour
 
Contact details:
(available with
booking or membership)


Driving licence:
Own car:
Police Check:
WWCC:
First Aid Certificate:
 

Education: Childcare education
Permanent Resident:
ABN Number:
Visa type: -
References:


Willing to look after:
Babies:
Toddlers:
Preschool children:
School age children:
Children with special needs:
 

Years of Experience with:
Babies: >3 years
Toddlers: >3 years
Preschool children: >3 years
School age children: >3 years
Special needs: -


Happy to help with household chores:
general cleaning, laundry, vacuuming, ironing, shopping, cooking, walking dogs


Book this nannySave as PDF