0468 711 227     info@bestnannies.com.au

Nanny Profile, BN20470

Here are basic details about the nanny. Now you can send a message to ask some questions or request additional information.


33 years, from Brazil
English, Portuguese

About the nanny, additional skills, hobbies:
Hi!! I’m Helena, 29 years old, brazilian and portuguese citizenship. On 2015 I have been lived in Ireland with the MASSEY’S FAMILY and there I took care of their babies. The total was be four boys ( ages: 7 months, 1 year and 9 months, 3 years and 5 years). I worked like Aupair (live in) on the Massey’s family for 8 months. I have experience to care children and more than this: I LIKE THAT! I’m really excited to find a new family! I’am totally available to talk if you are interested!! I have permission to inform the phone number of my irish family to have a conversation, if you prefer and fell more confortable! Thank you very much for your attention! With caress, Helena!

Maximum children: 4
Send a message

Minimum rates:
Evening babysitting: $25/hour
Day-time babysitting: $25/hour
Contact details:
(available with
booking or membership)

Driving licence:
Own car:
Police Check:
First Aid Certificate:

Education: University
Permanent Resident:
ABN Number:
Visa type: Work and Holiday visa

Willing to look after:
Preschool children:
School age children:
Children with special needs:

Years of Experience with:
Babies: 1 year
Toddlers: 1 year
Preschool children: 1 year
School age children: -
Special needs: -

Happy to help with household chores:
general cleaning, laundry, vacuuming, ironing, shopping, cooking, walking dogs

Book this nannySave as PDF