0468 711 227     info@bestnannies.com.au

Nanny Profile, BN20223

Here are basic details about the nanny. Now you can send a message to ask some questions or request additional information.


38 years, from Brazil
Bellevue Hill
English, Portuguese

About the nanny, additional skills, hobbies:
I´m a calm and cheerful person always trying to improve myself and living for a purpose which means serve people. I´m christian, so I like the communion and to get involved in charity activities, such as visiting nursing homes. I also like to try new food, sports (the radical ones, such as skydiving and paragliding) and new places, and this way enjoy the journey ;) I have experience as an Au pair and Nanny in Sydney and I really enjoy working with children. It makes my day get a spontaneous hug, kiss or smile. It's not just a job is a pleasure learn with them how to enjoy the simple things of life.

Maximum children: 3
Send a message

Minimum rates:
Evening babysitting: $25/hour
Day-time babysitting: $25/hour
Contact details:
(available with
booking or membership)

Driving licence:
Own car:
Police Check:
First Aid Certificate:

Education: University
Permanent Resident:
ABN Number:
Visa type: Student visa

Willing to look after:
Preschool children:
School age children:
Children with special needs:

Years of Experience with:
Babies: -
Toddlers: 1 year
Preschool children: 1 year
School age children: >6 months
Special needs: -

Happy to help with household chores:
general cleaning, vacuuming, shopping, cooking, walking dogs

Book this nannySave as PDF