0468 711 227     info@bestnannies.com.au

Nanny Profile, BN20221

Here are basic details about the nanny. Now you can send a message to ask some questions or request additional information.


35 years, from Mongolia
Wolli Creek
English, Turkish, Mongolian

About the nanny, additional skills, hobbies:
I am a very responsible for everything such as my job. I love to work with children such as doing indoor and outdoor activities which can improve their cognitive, social and other skills. Also provide them nutritional food to an appropriate age groups. i have an experience worked in a child care center and also my current job is i am working with 2 children who are 2Y and 8months. My hobby is to travel,to walk in beautiful garden. i also can cook delicious food and have cleaning experience.

Maximum children: 2
Send a message

Minimum rates:
Evening babysitting: $20/hour
Day-time babysitting: $23/hour
Contact details:
(available with
booking or membership)

Driving licence:
Own car:
Police Check:
First Aid Certificate:

Education: Childcare education
Permanent Resident:
ABN Number:
Visa type: Student visa

Willing to look after:
Preschool children:
School age children:
Children with special needs:

Years of Experience with:
Babies: >6 months
Toddlers: 1 year
Preschool children: >6 months
School age children: >6 months
Special needs: >6 months

Happy to help with household chores:
general cleaning, laundry, vacuuming, ironing, shopping, cooking, walking dogs

Book this nannySave as PDF