0468 711 227     info@bestnannies.com.au

Nanny Profile, BN20123

Here are basic details about the nanny. Now you can send a message to ask some questions or request additional information.


36 years, from Brazil
English, Portuguese

About the nanny, additional skills, hobbies:
I am a trained and experienced babysitter, committed to details, respectful of client's property, efficient and effective under deadline. Also, a lovely and sweet girl that loves children. I have formal experience, I took care of various children in my country, for the last 15 years, ages from 0 to 5 . I also helped friends in Australia with their child. I always performed various duties, among which: supervising the children, serving meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the children, reading to the children, preparing arts and crafts and assisting them, changing diapers, taking trips to the park and library and bringing the children to and from school. I can do full time (depending on which day), part-time jobs or occasional babysitting. I have been a housekeeper for the last three years, have no problem with cleaning, laundry, ironing, anything that is needed.

Maximum children: 3
Send a message

Minimum rates:
Evening babysitting: $20/hour
Day-time babysitting: $20/hour
Contact details:
(available with
booking or membership)

Driving licence:
Own car:
Police Check:
First Aid Certificate:

Education: University
Permanent Resident:
ABN Number:
Visa type: Student visa

Willing to look after:
Preschool children:
School age children:
Children with special needs:

Years of Experience with:
Babies: >3 years
Toddlers: >3 years
Preschool children: >3 years
School age children: >3 years
Special needs: -

Happy to help with household chores:
general cleaning, laundry, vacuuming, ironing, shopping, cooking, walking dogs

Book this nannySave as PDF