0468 711 227     info@bestnannies.com.au

Nanny Profile, BN20102

Here are basic details about the nanny. Now you can send a message to ask some questions or request additional information.


39 years, from Czech Republic
English, Czech

About the nanny, additional skills, hobbies:
My personality is very adventurous, I love discover a new things and a new challenges. I am so interested in studying new languages, travelling, cooking by healthy way, reading a foreign books and meet a new, kind and smart people who have a mind for humour. I am also curious to finding a new culture and learn something about it. I have been dancing for more then 25 years and I have been working with children more then 15 years. I am a hard-worker, responsible person, very communicative and with positive thinking. I also believe that teamworking is an essential for every kind of education. I could say that I am very friendly and I feel that work with kids is my life mission.

Maximum children: 3
Send a message

Minimum rates:
Evening babysitting: $20/hour
Day-time babysitting: $25/hour
Contact details:
(available with
booking or membership)

Driving licence:
Own car:
Police Check:
First Aid Certificate:

Education: High school
Permanent Resident:
ABN Number:
Visa type: Student visa

Willing to look after:
Preschool children:
School age children:
Children with special needs:

Years of Experience with:
Babies: 1 year
Toddlers: 3 years
Preschool children: -
School age children: >3 years
Special needs: -

Happy to help with household chores:
general cleaning, laundry, ironing, shopping, cooking, walking dogs

Book this nannySave as PDF