0468 711 227     info@bestnannies.com.au
 

Nanny Profile, BN20029

Here are basic details about the nanny. Now you can send a message to ask some questions or request additional information.

Sarka

37 years, from Czech Republic
Randwick
English, German

About the nanny, additional skills, hobbies:
Safety of your children is my priority Nr.1. I'm an active, reliable, caring and responsible nanny with a big heart and more than 7 years of experience as a nanny. I love being outside and doing different things such as going for a bike ride, going to the parks, playgroups, playgrounds, beach, library, organizing picnics etc. I love cooking and always try to cook healthy. Your little ones will never be hungry with me :-)
 

Maximum children: 4
 
Send a message

Minimum rates:
Evening babysitting: $25/hour
Day-time babysitting: $30/hour
 
Contact details:
(available with
booking or membership)


Driving licence:
Own car:
Police Check:
WWCC:
First Aid Certificate:
 

Education: College
Permanent Resident:
ABN Number:
Visa type: Student visa
References:


Willing to look after:
Babies:
Toddlers:
Preschool children:
School age children:
Children with special needs:
 

Years of Experience with:
Babies: 3 years
Toddlers: 3 years
Preschool children: 3 years
School age children: 3 years
Special needs: >6 months


Happy to help with household chores:
vacuuming, shopping, cooking, walking dogs


Book this nannySave as PDF


What parents have said about this nanny...

Torres family (20/10/2015)
Sarka is so lovely, very communicative and energetic. She totally understands a toddler's needs. I would definitely book her again